Do you concur?

Just today, while doing some reading, I came across a bit of data that I find to be true from past experience, but have never really thought all that much about.

 

When I was probably around ten or so, my local rec center had this game called Super Pac Man. It was basically Pac Man with a slight twist. IF you don’t know who or what Pac Man is, please buy a ticket back to the ’80s. I promise it will be worth the cost.

 

The game had both regular and “super” power pellets. The super pellets made Pac Man much larger and let you munch your way through some barriers and basically ignore the ghosts. If you consumed both of the power pellets one after then other then,for a brief time, you became an awesome, enormous, dot munching, ghost crunching, unstoppable force that zipped around the stage wreaking havoc and destroying barriers. After which you returned to the standard mild mannered, ghost fearing, dot muncher.

 

Is there a point to this history lesson? I promise there is. Click here to read on and find out what it is.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment